The order that has been cancelled is moved to another module i.e the Cancelled order module. Inventory is updated back.
What happens to that order once I cancel it?
Modified on: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 at 4:19 PM
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?