Enable/Disable Products

With this feature, if you want to discontinue selling a particular product, you do not have to delete it. You can simple disable it in the ‘manage products’ module and it won’t visible on the store anymore. You can enable it back once you decide to sell it again.

You can also use it to disable 'out of stock' products which can be enabled again once the stock is in place.

Login or Signup to post a comment